Engage Folder

Field Office Locations and Times

 

 

Region Name Email Office
Seattle John McCoy john@jayinslee.com 901 Rainier Ave S Seattle, WA 98144
East King Elisabeth Sweeney elisabeth@jayinslee.com 13333 Bel Red Road Bellevue, WA 98005
South King Brittany Jarnot brittany@jayinslee.com 1833 Auburn Way N, Suite E Auburn, WA 98002
Pierce Art Wang art@jayinslee.com 4412 Sixth Ave Tacoma, WA 98407
Snohomish Ben Caryl ben@jayinslee.com 2212 Broadway Everett, WA 98201
Northwest Madeline Cavazos madeline@jayinslee.com 1155 North State Street, Suite # 510 Bellingham, WA 98225
Southwest Katie Barrows katie@jayinslee.com 3021 NE 72nd Drive Vancouver, WA 98661
Peninsula & Thurston Alexandre Chateaubriand xandre@jayinsee.com 423 4th Avenue West Olympia, WA 98501
Eastern Doug Lyons doug@jayinslee.com 239 West Main Street, Suite A Spokane, WA 99201
Yakima Chris Ramirez chris@jayinslee.com 16 South First Street Yakima, WA 98901

Phonebanking hoursSign up to volunteer!

Monday-Thursday: 10 AM-8:30 PM

Friday & Saturday: 10 AM-5 PM

Sunday: 12 PM-8:30 PM

Share
Contribute Volunteer